Shad Valley - Lakehead 2005 Staff

Program Director and Engineering Faculty:
Dr. Sultan Siddiqui, Chair & Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Lakehead University. Phone: (807) 343-8794, Email:Sultan.Siddiqui@Lakeheadu.ca.

Program Manager:
Mr. Lynne Sevean, Senior Technologist, Faculty of Forestry and Forest Environment, Lakehead University. Phone: (807) 343-8301,Email:Lynne.Sevean@LakeheadU.ca.

Recreation Director:
Miss Denise Pelletier, Teacher. Phone (519) 745-1835,dpelleti20@hotmail.com.

Medicine Faculty:
Dr. Khaja M. Masood, MD, FRCP, Specialities: Internal Medicine/Nuclear Medicine Phone (807) 345-2113, Email:khajammasood@shaw.ca.

Technology Faculty:
Dr. Xiaoping Liu, Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering, Lakehead University. Phone (807) 343-8613, Email:xiaoping.liu@lakeheadu.ca.

Business Faculty:

Paulo Lento, Small Business Consulting Services, Lakehead University. Phone (807) 343-8660, PauloLento@lakeheadu.ca.

Nikki Caione, Small Business Consulting Services, Lakehead University. Phone (807) 343-8660, Email:NCaione@lakeheadu.ca.

Program Assistant (Business):

Terry J. Bortolin (TJ), Senior Undergradute Student in Faculty of Business, Lakehead University Email:trborto@lakeheadu.ca.

Program Assistants (Sciences):

Jennifer Fawcett, Senior Undergradute Student in School of Kineseology, Lakehead University. Email:jfawcett@lakeheadu.ca.

Isabelle Poniatowski, Senior Undergradute Student in Physics, Lakehead University. Email:ipponiat@lakeheadu.ca.

Program Assistants (Technology):

Andrew Roberts, Graduate Student, Control Engineering, Lakehead University. Email:arobert4@lakeheadu.ca.

Joe Saliba, Senior Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering, Lakehead University. Email:joesifus2@hotmail.com.

Project Specialist:

Kailash Bhatia, Senior Technologist, Mechanical Engineering, Lakehead University. Email:kbhatia@lakeheadu.ca.